Make Music
Southeastern CT

2022 Listings: Tuesday, June 21st

Chris Listorti Project

The Chris Listorti Project is a working title for a new group ( comprised of friends Glen Metcalfe (Oberon Rose, Airlooms, Book II) on drums, Hollis Dunlap (Twin Laughter, Good God) on guitar, Mike Pace on bass, and Christopher Listorti (Oberon Rose, Twin Laughter, Call it Arson) on guitar and vocals. The band's sound is reminiscent of bands like Pavement, Wilco, Lou Reed, and Elliott Smith.

Performances on Make Music Day

Locations Map